Weather in Chesapeake (Updated 7 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.15 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chesapeake

      • 18 Jan, Wed 62 / 40 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 38 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 53 / 46 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 57 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 57 / 53 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 61 / 49 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 61 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 60 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments