Weather in Chesapeake (Updated 23 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From NE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.36 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chesapeake

      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 71 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 72 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 89 / 71 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 88 / 69 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 67 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 81 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 83 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments