Weather in Chesapeake (Updated 17 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From SSW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chesapeake

      • 30 Apr, Sun 89 / 67 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 87 / 63 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 82 / 59 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 80 / 60 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 81 / 69 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 77 / 61 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 68 / 55 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 71 / 56 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 73 / 58 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments