Weather in Chesapeake (Updated 18 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chesapeake

      • 25 May, Thu 80 / 61 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 83 / 61 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 85 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 81 / 70 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 66 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 85 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 80 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 81 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments